(650) 873-2228
  • California Mortgage Company, Inc. slide #1
  • California Mortgage Company, Inc. slide #2
  • California Mortgage Company, Inc. slide #3

Our Team

June Fong - Office Manager
Phone: (650) 873-2228
Michelle Mei - Loan Processer
Phone: 650-246-8815
Michelle@calmtgco.com
Christina Wong - Senior Loan Processor
Phone: 650-246-8890
Christina@calmtgco.com
Winnie Go - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (650) 246-8883
WinnieGoUSA@gmail.com
Salynah Li - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (415) 407-5585
Salynah@calmtgco.com
Rose Gomes - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (650) 246-8810
Rose@calmtgco.com
Luis Wong - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (510) 579-0968
Luis@calmtgco.com
John Lau - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (650) 341-1225
John@calmtgco.com
Fiona Li - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (650) 246-8870
Fiona@calmtgco.com
Bianca Yao - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (415) 203-1996
Bianca@calmtgco.com
Cynthia Lam - Managing Broker
Phone: 650-246-8868
Cynthia@calmtgco.com

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand California Mortgage Company, Inc.'s Privacy Policy.